DThe Georgian Court-Meridian Health School of Nursing

Nursing Program Faculty & Staff

Dr. Theresa Wurmser, Ph.D., MPH, RN, NEA-BC, Co-Chair
732-987-2180
wurmsert@georgian.edu

Dr. Jane Bliss-Holtz, D.N.Sc., RN-BC, Co-Chair
732-987-2184
blissholtzj@georgian.edu

Maureen Bailey, MSN, RN, Assistant Professor of Nursing  
732-987-2192
baileym@georgian.edu

Rocel Besa, PhD, RN, Associate Professor of Nursing
732-987-2194
besar@georgian.edu

Jo Ann Cummings, PhD, RN, APRN-BC, CEN, Assistant Professor of Nursing
732-987-2188
cummingsj@georgian.edu

Kathy Pultar, EdD, MSN, Associate Professor of Nursing
732-987-2186
kpultar@georgian.edu

Mary Ellen Strozak, MS, RN, CCRN, CNS, RN-BC, Assistant Professor of Nursing
732-987-2187
strozakm@georgian.edu

Meridian Health Joint-Appointed Nursing Faculty / 732 987-2183
Jennifer Bradle, MSN, RN, APN, CNS
Christine Hedges, Ph.D., RN, ACNS-BC
Linda Hassler, MS, RN, GCNS-BC
Kathleen McCarthy, MA, RN

Lisa Wardle, Secretary
732-987-2183
lwardle@georgian.edu


© Georgian Court University • 900 Lakewood Ave, Lakewood, NJ 08701 (Best address for GPS is 517 Ninth Street, Lakewood, NJ 08701) • 800·458·8422