G E O R G I A N C O U R T U N I V E R S I T Y
|
19
Women’s Softball
March 13 (Wed.)
UMASS-Lowell
2:30
PM
March 15 (Fri.)
LeMoyne College
2:30
PM
March 17 (Sun.)
Dominican College (N.Y.)*
12:00
PM
March 20 (Wed.)
University of New Haven
2:30
PM
March 30 (Sat.)
Nyack College*
12:00
PM
April 2 (Tues.)
University of the Sciences*
2:30
PM
April 3 (Wed.)
Kutztown University
2:30
PM
April 6 (Sat.)
Concordia College*
12:00
PM
April 16 (Tues.)
Holy Family University* (Senior Day) 2:30
PM
April 20 (Sat.)
Bloomfield College*
12:00
PM
May 2–4 (Thurs.–Sat.) CACC Tournament*
TBA
Women’s Track & Field
April 4 (Thurs.)
Rowan University
TBA
April 20–21 (Sat.–Sun) CTC Outdoor Championships
TBA
May 10 (Fri.)
GCU Last Chance Meet
TBA
*Central Atlantic Collegiate Conference (CACC) game
1...,11,12,13,14,15,16,17,18,19,20 22,23,24,25,26,27,28,29,30,31,...36