18
|
M O S A I C
S P R I N G 2 0 1 3
Lions Athletics Schedule
Come on out to one of GCU’s athletic events and cheer on the Lions
at home. Dates are subject to change; visit
for
updated information.
Women’s Basketball
January 15 (Tues.)
Wilmington University (Del.)*
6:00
PM
January 26 (Sat.)
Nyack College*
12:00
PM
January 31 (Thurs.)
Washington Adventist
6:00
PM
February 2 (Sat.)
Dominican College (N.Y.)*
12:00
PM
February 6 (Wed.)
Goldey-Beacom College*
6:00
PM
February 19 (Tues.)
U. of the Sciences* (Senior Night)
6:00
PM
Women’s Lacrosse
March 13 (Wed.)
Millersville University
3:45
PM
March 20 (Wed.)
Nyack College*
3:30
PM
March 26 (Tues.)
Dominican College (N.Y.)*
3:30
PM
April 3 (Wed.)
Post University*
4:00
PM
April 13 (Sat.)
Chestnut Hill College*
12:00
PM
April 16 (Tues.)
East Stroudsburg University
4:00
PM
April 20 (Sat.)
Philadelphia University* (Senior Day) 12:00
PM
April 27 (Sat.)
CACC Semifinals*
1:00
PM
3:00
PM
April 28 (Sun.)
CACC Finals*
12:00
PM
1...,10,11,12,13,14,15,16,17,18,19 21,22,23,24,25,26,27,28,29,30,...36