Library

Library Directory

All extensions listed below begin with the campus prefix 732.987 + the extension shown.

Library Main Extensions

Reference Desk
ext. 2422
reference@georgian.edu

Circulation Desk
ext. 2419

circ_office@georgian.edu "circ_office@georgian.edu"

Interlibrary Loan
ext. 2419
illrequest@georgian.edu

NASA Educational Resource Center
ext. 2436
nasa_erc@georgian.edu "nasa_erc@georgian.edu"


Library Administration

Fran Scott
Director of Library Services
ext. 2425

scottf@georgian.edu

Veronica Lonon
Secretary
ext. 2421
lononv@georgian.edu


Faculty Librarians

Mary Basso
Humanities Librarian/Access Services
ext. 2427
basso@georgian.edu

 

Jaimie D. Donnelly
Technical Services/Social Sciences Librarian
ext. 2435
jadonnelly@georgian.edu 

 

Jeffrey C. Donnelly
Systems/Health & Exercise Sciences Librarian
ext. 2429
donnellyj@georgian.edu


Barbara Herbert
Behavioral Sciences/Business Librarian
ext. 2428
herbert@georgian.edu

 

Sister Barbara Williams
Science & Nursing Librarian/Archivist
ext. 2441
williamssb@georgian.edu

 
 


Library Support Staff

Access Services Department
 

Karoline Paci
Access Services Coordinator
ext. 2480

pacik@georgian.edu

 

Stacey Spina
Evening/Weekend Supervisor
ext. 2434
spinas@georgian.edu 
 

 

Betty McBain
Library Assistant
ext. 2434
mcbainb@georgian.edu

 

Vacant
Library Assistant
ext. 2434
 

Brianna Cregle
Library Assistant (PT)
ext. 2434
 
cregleb@georgian.edu  

Elizabeth Mule
Library Assistant (PT)
ext. 2434
mulee@georgian.edu 

Louis Toscano
Library Assistant (PT)
ext. 2434
toscanol@georgian.edu


Technical Services Department

 

Roberta C. Trotter
Technical Services Coordinator
ext. 2418
trotterr@georgian.edu

Susan Mirra
Library Assistant
ext. 2423
mirras@georgian.edu

Kathryn Wittenauer
Library Assistant
ext. 2424
wittenauerk@georgian.edu

Vacant
Library Assistant
ext. 2423
 

   

© Georgian Court University • 900 Lakewood Ave, Lakewood, NJ 08701 (Best address for GPS is 517 Ninth Street, Lakewood, NJ 08701) • 800·458·8422