CGM Banner

Faculty

Dr. Edmond Salsali, esalsali@georgian.edu, 732-987-2162
Assistant Professor of Digital Arts
Chair of the Communication, Graphic Design & Multimedia Department
Ph.D., University of Paris

Dr. Geraldine Velasquez, velasquez@georgian.edu, 732-987-2348
Professor of Art and Design
Ed.D., Rutgers, The State University of New Jersey

Dr. Gina Marcello, gmarcello@georgian.edu, 732-987-2268
Assistant Professor of Communication
Ph.D. Rutgers, The State University of New Jersey

Adjunct Faculty

Ms. Danielle Staten Lamb, dlamb@georgian.edu

Ms. Katie Carnevale, kcarnevale@georgian.edu

Secretary

Mrs. Deborah Beerman, dbeerman@georgian.edu


© Georgian Court University • 900 Lakewood Ave, Lakewood, NJ 08701 (Best address for GPS is 517 Ninth Street, Lakewood, NJ 08701) • 800·458·8422