Admissions Banner

For questions regarding the following issues, please contact:

Office of Admissions:
Undergraduate Admissions: 
732.987.2700

Accuplacer Information:
Student Success Center: Lisa Capurso
732.987.2363 or capursol@georgian.edu

Academic Information:
Office of Academic Advising: Kathie Gallant
732.987.2379 or gallantk@georgian.edu

New Student Orientation – August 21 & 22, 2014
Office of Student Life: Erin McCarron
732.987.2606 or mccarrone@georgian.edu

Housing:
Office of Residence Life: Gary Miller
732.987.2533 or millerg@georgian.edu

Health Forms:
Office of Health Services: Cynthia Mattia, RN
732.987.2756 or mattiac@georgian.edu

Financial Aid Packages:
Office of Financial Aid: Karen Panariello
732.987.2258 or financialaid@georgian.edu

Self Service On-line Registration:
Office of the Registrar: Joanne Bautsch
732.987.2297 or bautschj@georgian.edu

Disabilities Services:
Disabilities Services: Luana Fahr
732.987.2646 or fahrl@georgian.edu

Browser and Internet Connection Technology:
Office of Information Technology: Help Desk
732.987.2222 or helpdesk@georgian.edu


© Georgian Court University • 900 Lakewood Ave, Lakewood, NJ 08701 (Best address for GPS is 517 Ninth Street, Lakewood, NJ 08701) • 800·458·8422