Admissions Banner

For questions regarding the following issues, please contact:

Office of Admissions:
Associate Director of Undergraduate Admissions, Tracey Howard-Ubelhoer - 732.987.2765 or howardt@georgian.edu

Housing Contracts:
Secretary to the Dean of Enrollment, Annette Taibbi, 732.987.2795 or taibbia@georgian.edu

The Learning Center Information and Accuplacer Information:
Director of The Learning Center, Luana Fahr – 732.987.2646 or fahrl@georgian.edu

Academic Information:
Office of Academic Advising: Carol McNiece-Lippin -732.987.2363 or lippin@georgian.edu

2012 Orientation on August 23 - 25:
Dean of Students: Ms. Karen Souffrant Goff 732.987.2311 or kgoff@georgian.edu

Housing:
Office of Residence Life: Crystal Lopez – 732.987.2533 or lopezc@georgian.edu

Health Forms:
Office of Health Services: Pat Dority, RN – 732.987.2756 or dorityp@georgian.edu

Financial Aid Packages:
Office of Financial Aid: Alice Eichhorn - 732.987.2258 or eichhorn@georgian.edu

Self Service On-line Registration:
Office of the Registrar: Joanne Bautsch – 732.987.2297 or bautschj@georgian.edu

Browser and Internet Connection Technology:
Office of Information Technology: Help Desk – 732.987.2222 or helpdesk@georgian.edu


© Georgian Court University • 900 Lakewood Ave, Lakewood, NJ 08701 (Best address for GPS is 517 Ninth Street, Lakewood, NJ 08701) • 800·458·8422